Board Of Directors

Chairman of the Board and Managing Director

Engineer / Eid Mohammed Abdullah Al-Hout

Telephone: Aswan 2434448 / 097-002

Cairo: 002025743197

Mobile: 01020990160



Board of Directors


Dr.. M / Jamal Ismail Mohamed Abdel Fattah

  Member of the Directorate of Technical Affairs

  Mobile: 01006712136

  Fax: 0972434586


   Hossam El-Din Mohamed Abdel-Khalek

   Member in charge of financial affairs

  Mobile: 01001681422


 Hisham Ahmed Hassan

 Member of an independent Board of Directors

 Mobile: 01222112501


Hisham Ahmed Maher Abu Zeid

Head of the Central Administration of South Upper Egypt

National Authority for Social Insurance - Employees Fund in the Governmental Sector

Board member appointed

Phone: 0223938276

Mobile: 01223672027



M / Essam El Din Ahmed Khodry

 Head of Gas Sector - Board Member Elected

Mobile: 01005673663


K/ hegazi Mohamed Hegazy

General Manager of Research and Development - Elected Board Member

  Mobile: 01015116633



A / Harpy  Mohamed Bazid

Director General of Property and Land - Board Member Elected

 Mobile: 01009264299


A / Harpy  Hamdan Abdullah

Board Member Elected

 Mobile: 01117466533


A / Fathy Mahmoud Ahmed Hussein

 Director of Investor Relations at the Stock Exchange

Mobile: 01099455580

Phone: 0972434504-0972434508

Fax: 0972434505 - 0972434296 Email Address

 Correspondence Address: Kima - Aswan Company



A / Gamal Sayed Mohammed Hawash

Director of Investor Relations at the ASE

Mobile: 01090048655

Phone: 0225740774

Fax: 0225771239 E-mail

Address: 12 Talaat Harb St., Cairo